Benches

It has been ages since I have written a post, and I need to get back to blogging. For the strangest reason I have hit a wall. Writers block. Whatever you want to call it. So I present you with this post for the sake of blogging. Hopefully soon I’ll be able to get back into my more regular flow of posts. 

Recently I have been trying to appreciate the little things that I would usually overlook, and it has sparked an interesting string of new fascinations. For example, I now have the strangest fascination with benches. Before you say anything, know that I don’t mean your typical bench. It’s the strategically placed benches, the ones that could tell a million stories, those are the ones that I like finding. I believe that there are some places that are meant for moments, whether you are with someone or alone. And I believe that this is one of them.

DSC04898

“Forever is composed of nows.” 

― Emily Dickinson

 

Noor Gharbo

