BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD ^_^

beautiful-blogger-11

So this award was awarded to me by the lovely Erin; http://diy2emc.com , for nominating me for a Beautiful Blogger Award!.  Words cannot express how thankful I am. Sometimes I get demotivated and I will eventually stop what I’m doing, but this was the perfect boost that I needed to keep going. I’ve hit a slump, and this is the start to my de-slumping.

Now here are the rules for the Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you
  2. Post the award on your blog
  3. Share seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate seven bloggers and tell them you nominated them

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I really like pressing buttons… For example typing, pressing down on the keys is something I enjoy.
  2. I try not to question when sudden changes in life happen.
  3. I have a fascination with airports and the different people you can find there
  4. I really do believe that one person can make a difference
  5. I get amused by the slightest things
  6. I want to write something that will effect people internationally
  7. I do believe that it is possible to have a good balance of play and work if you really want it… there is no such thing as being “too busy” … You just need to figure out your time management.

Seven Beautiful Bloggers you should definitely check out!

-NooreoG

