INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD ^_^

I’d really like to thank http://diy2emc.com for nominating me for my very first Inspiring Blogger Award!!! Best day ever!

^_^

^_^

Now I have to share 7 things about myself

  1. I could live off of Flaming Hot Cheetos and Twizzlers
  2. I will never be too old for Disney movies – Beauty and the Beast will forever be my all time favorite movie.
  3. I am a Dr. Seuss Enthusiast – Oh the Places You’ll go is my all time favorite book.
  4. I don’t make judgments on first impressions.
  5. One day I want to work for Google
  6. I believe that everything happens for a reason. No matter what, the outcome will be what is best for me.
  7. One day I hope to be as strong as my mother

Here are 15 other bloggers that I nominated for the Inspiring Blogger Award. If you haven’t checked them out you definitely should!

Rules:

  • Display the award logo on your blog 
  • Link back to the person who nominated you
  • Post 7 things about yourself not listed on your About Me page
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them 
  • Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements 
